opening hours

opening hours during low season

Please notice that we have abnormal opening hours during holidays and feasts!

kasnäs spa / reception:

Mon–Sat 7.30–21.00

Sun 8.00–18.00

Restaurant Kasnäs Paviljong:

3-30.6

Mon–Thu 7.30–21.00 (kitchen 20.00)

Fri-Sat 7.30-23.00 (kitchen 21.30)

Su 8.00-20.00 (kitchen 19.00)

 

1.7-10.8

Mon–Sat 7.30–23.00 (kitchen  21.30)

Sun 8.00-23.00 (kitchen  21.30)

Sun 11.8 8.00-21.00 (kitchen  20.00)

Kasnäs Handel (grocery store):

3.6-19.6

Mon–Thu 9.00–18.00

Fri kl. 9.00-20.00

Sat kl. 9.00-16.00

Sun Closed

 

MIDSUMMER

20.6 Thu 8.30-20.00

21.6 Fri 8.30-15.00

22.6 Sat 10.00-15.00

23.6 Sun 10.00-17.00

 

24.6-4.8

Mon–Thu 8.30–20.00

Fri 8.30-21.00

Sat 8.30-18.00

Sun 10.00-17.00

Kasnäs guest harbor:

Fri 14.00-20.00

Sat 10.00-18.00

Sun 12.00-18.00